Meet The Team

Celeste Tanabe

NMLS #350875
Senior Mortgage Advisor
(808) 447-1850
celeste@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Christopher Freck

NMLS #241125
Senior Mortgage Advisor
(808) 447-1850
chris@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Darci Lee Sahara

NMLS #1904426
Senior Mortgage Advisor
(808) 447-1874
darci@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Daryn Ogino

NMLS #278557
President
(808) 447-1870
daryn@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Devan Kwee

NMLS #1066169
Senior Mortgage Advisor
(808) 447-1851
devan@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Eddie Akabane

NMLS #278840
Senior Mortgage Advisor
(808) 447-1866
eddie@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Eric Cordeiro

NMLS #2061355
Administrative Specialist
(808) 460-7269
eric@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Everett Arakawa

NMLS #845669
Senior Mortgage Advisor
(808) 447-1868
everett@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Huyen Bledsoe

NMLS #2082247
Senior Mortgage Advisor
(808) 447-1875
huyen@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Ian Quirk

NMLS #1544569
Strategic Mortgage Advisor
(808) 447-1879
ian@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Jennifer Doan

NMLS #1560741
Senior Mortgage Advisor
(808) 330-1834
jennifer@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Rebecca Marple

NMLS #2061369
CX Manager / Strategic Mortgage
Advisor | (808) 447-1864
rebecca@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Sean Iwanski

NMLS #278798
Senior Mortgage Advisor
(808) 447-1858
sean@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Tami Hashimoto

NMLS #1608337
Transaction Manager / Senior Mortgage Advisor | (808) 447-1852
tami@smartmoneyhawaii.com

Tyler Tanigawa

NMLS #1701289
Senior Mortgage Advisor
(808) 285-5255
tyler@smartmoneyhawaii.com

William Rodriguez

NMLS #278769
VP of Operations
(808) 447-1860
william@smartmoneyhawaii.com

    GET A QUICK QUOTE

    First Name *
    Last Name *
    Email *
    Home Phone *
    Loan Amount *
    Property Value *
    Loan Type *
    Credit History *
    Choose Loan Officer *